Cthulhu Mythos Encyclopedia World Premiere

That’s right, folks! The long-awaited third edition of the Cthulhu Mythos Encyclopedia is appearing for the first time at that huge convention this weekend!

You know the one I’m talking about – the Mid-Jersey ComiCon, held from 10-4 tomorrow at the Ramada Inn in Bordentown, New Jersey!

Well, I guess there’s some other convention where you might buy them, too, but I don’t know that for certain. My friend C. J. Henderson just called me to tell me he got a carton of them, and that he’s heading out to the ComiCon tomorrow. Neither of us have any idea why, but we are not ones to question the edicts of Fate or the mysterious ways of printers. If you’re in the area, stop by at his booth and buy my book – and take a look at his while you’re there.

Published in: on August 15, 2008 at 2:45 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2008/08/15/cthulhu-mythos-encyclopedia-world-premiere/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Greetings. I enjoyed your blog very much. I would like us to perhaps share links on our blogrolls. I’m sure my readers would enjoy

    your site, and your readers, mine.

    If you accept, PLEASE tell me, so I can also add your link to my blog as well.

    Blog Title: Angels in the Whirlwind
    http://boleskine93.wordpress.com/

  2. Looks like Chaosium has copies in hand-
    http://catalog.chaosium.com/product_info.php?products_id=1317


Leave a Reply

