Delta Green: Targets of Opportunity and Ghouls

As of the day before yesterday, I am working with Arc Dream and Pagan on Targets of Opportunity.  Eventually they’ll figure out that I didn’t write anything for the book.  In the meantime, don’t tell them.

(Actually, I’m acting as a proofreader and semi-continuity guy, I suppose.  No, I’m not going to give spoilers for this project.)

As for Ghouls – I’ve printed it out for a read-through, though I’m still waiting for some other people’s scenarios and a couple of books to arrive.  So far, it’s hanging together really well, though I can see a few points that need some expansion.  I think you’ll be happy with the book.

Published in: on August 23, 2008 at 10:26 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2008/08/23/delta-green-targets-of-opportunity-and-ghouls/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congrats. Does this mean that Ghouls will make reference to, or at least be in sync with, Targets of Opportunity?

  2. It does already to some extent – JonnyX was able to dig up a series of fictional posts on the ghoul clan discussed in TARGETS, and I can incorporate that in right now. Beyond that, I’ll have to see.

  3. The Phenomen-X transcripts from the old Delta Green video game website, correct?

  4. That’s exactly it.

  5. That’s one of my favorite bits of DG “fluff” floating around online, and I think it’s very informative on exactly what DG can bring to the fore when facing a force too powerful for a single cell to take on head-to-head. That, and it makes for great reading.

  6. Is there any way to preorder this book if you missed out on the fundraiser?

  7. Joseph,

    Not to my knowledge.


Leave a Reply

