Veritable Key of Solomon Appears

The Veritable Key of Solomon, the limited edition of which I reviewed previously, is now for sale on Amazon in the Lllewellyn edition for $40 after discount.  I believe this edition will not have full-color plates, but it’s not as if I’ll be paying another $40 to find out.  If you get it, please tell me.

Published in: on February 9, 2009 at 4:25 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2009/02/09/veritable-key-of-solomon-appears/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Plates are not in color but are in greytone to indicate that the originals had color.

    This is a fabulous book, I think.

  2. I wish Skinner & Rankine had provided some info in the Llewellyn edition about what colors the pentacles are but thats ok, its a top notch book imo regardless

    • I just read on the Golden Hoard website that there is now a “UK version with all the pentacles in full colour as in the original manuscript…”. I would be happy with just a color key to supplement my Llewellyn edition.


Leave a Reply

