Life Update

So much going on lately, with preparations for England, work, writing on Fury, etc., occurring simultaneously.  A few highlights:

  • Fury hits 68K words, and I’m at the part where I destroy humanity.  It’s lots of fun.
  • I’m reading a couple of other upcoming Call of Cthulhu products on which I can say nothing, but I’ll be glad when my gaming readers get to see them.
  • My copy of Jake Stratton-Kent’s The True Grimoire has shown up, but I haven’t even had time to crack it yet.
  • A review of Hugh Urban’s Magia Sexualis is forthcoming.
  • I did finish Ordines Descendens as well, and I’ll talk about that soon.  No, really!
  • Warlock says:  “I am still wondering why the Simon Necronomicon didn’t make it on your top grimoire list? maybe your the supremist!”  Well, maybe I am.
Published in: on April 16, 2009 at 8:48 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2009/04/16/life-update-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

