A Quiet Sunday Evening

It’s a quiet evening here at the Undisclosed Location, after a long weekend.

At the moment, I’m slowly working through a list of items that need to be finished on Fury of Yig.  As I wrote, I left some pieces – descriptions of towns, particular interludes, facts that need to be looked up, or tome details that should be invented – for later.  Later is now here.  The list isn’t quite a full page, and none of them is particularly long.

Also, I just finished Jake Stratton-Kent’s True Grimoire, and I’m processing it in hope of writing a review soon.  Given my current history of actually writing such reviews, you can likely anticipate this actually happening.

In the meantime, I’m brushing up on my Hockley in preparation for the big trip.  M. and I have this crazy notion of visiting Normandy for a day, and any advice that can be given along those lines would be appreciated.

Published in: on April 27, 2009 at 12:02 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2009/04/27/a-quiet-sunday-evening/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

