Owen Davies Grimoires Available in US

That’s right!  Owen Davies’ Grimoires is now available in the US via Amazon, two and a half weeks ahead of schedule!

Of course, I only found that out after I special ordered a copy from Brussels which arrived yesterday.  The universe has much to answer for.

Yes, I’ve started reading it.  Yes, there’s a Necronomicon section.  Yes, I have an opinion on his theory on its origin.  Yes, I’m waiting until I finish the True Grimoire discussion first.

Published in: on April 28, 2009 at 8:58 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2009/04/28/owen-davies-grimoires-available-in-us/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This is an great book. Well researched and well put together. Granted I’m only half way through it, but so far I’ve been impressed.

  2. I’m about there myself. There’s a couple of weak points – Chapter 1 being, to me, the most notable example – but overall it’s simply wonderful.


Leave a Reply

