Call of Cthulhu News: Sixtystone Press Release Schedule

Sixtystone has finally announced its 2009 and 2010 release schedule, including two books by me written for the Call of Cthulhu roleplaying gam – Ghouls and Fury of Yig.

In addition, Kevin Ross asked me if I’d write a scenario for the colonial book based on my suspected connections to the city of Boston.  I told him that I’d only visited the city a time or two, and he said that was fine.  I should add that if it’s crap, I won’t let Kevin include it, so don’t take that as a given.

At any rate, I’ve greatly enjoyed what I’ve read of these so far, and I hope you will as well.

Published in: on May 1, 2009 at 4:56 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2009/05/01/call-of-cthulhu-news-sixtystone-press-release-schedule/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. What’s the word on this? I can’t even find a website for the company.


Leave a Reply

