Quick Update

So far I’ve visited Oxford, Cambridge, and, in one day, and at the tender mercies of Adam Crossingham of Sixtystone, Stonehenge, Glastonbury, and Avebury. The Treadwell’s talk went great, and we might even have two different versions thereof that you can compare at leisure. I’m getting out of McDonald’s, as it seems to be filling with drunk people, likely unhappy about the loss to Barcelona.

I’ll get back to blogging when I can.

Published in: on May 29, 2009 at 5:12 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2009/05/29/quick-update-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. McDonald’s, drunks, soccer: sounds like a bad combination. Get home & raid the minibar.

  2. I’ve got a 74M mp3 with your name on it. I’m not sure how you’d like it delivered though. I could bring in on a flash drive to Treadwells on Wednesday if you’ve got something to put it on.

  3. Steve,

    That I will – or you can certainly put it up on Yog-Sothoth.

  4. i want one of the book.


Leave a Reply

