Update

I went through the Berks County Historical Society like a whirlwind, managing to pick up a few more facts about J. G. Hohman of Long-Lost Friend fame.  I’ll try to post more later.

I am running a game at iCon on Friday at 9 PM, “Read All Over,” a mystery set in colonial Boston.  I have no idea how determining players will work, so I’ll just show up and see what happens.

Published in: on March 24, 2010 at 11:57 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2010/03/24/update-7/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’m really looking forward to your book, Dan. Do you have any publishers in mind yet? I hope it gets the deluxe treatment. You may have one lined up already, but if not, I’d suggest: Scarlet Imprint, Fulgur, Ouroboros Press, Waning Moon, Caduceus Books, or Ibis Press.

    Any chance the book will come with a himmelsbrief? That would be a nice touch. The limited edition of C.R. Bilardi’s recent book, “The Red Church or The Art of Pennsylvania German Braucherei” included one.


Leave a Reply

