Quick Update

I’ve got a couple reviews in the hopper – one gaming, one occult – but I’ll have to get to them this weekend.

There’s also a couple of potential articles I could be writing, but I’m in a hurry-up-and-wait mode at the moment for various emails and books to arrive.

I’m slowly working my way through the Handworterbuch entries of relevance to The Long-Lost Friend, and today I just finished volume 6 (of 10).

I have a snake who insists on tickling my ear with her tongue.

Have a great weekend!

Published in: on April 2, 2010 at 6:29 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2010/04/02/quick-update-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

