Crossed Keys Released

Scarlet Imprint has released their latest grimoire, Crossed Keys, a combined edition of two grimoires, the Enchiridion and the Black Dragon.  You can order copies either in the hardback or the paperback.

I’d have a review up, but my copy seems to have been lost in the mail.  No worries – the publisher has graciously offered to replace it.   I hope to have my review up soon.  I’m intrigued to see how they put together these two books, especially since they’re about as diametrically opposed as I can imagine.

Published in: on July 31, 2011 at 9:52 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2011/07/31/crossed-keys-released/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

