My Experimentum Arrives

That’s not quite true – I already received my proof copy and my central copy of my new Caduceus Books release, Experimentum Potens Magna.  My other copies have arrived (slipcases to follow):

One of these is going to be donated to Cornell University.  I considered donating it to one of the major metaphysical libraries that is opening, but if I’ve got one copy in a North American library, I want it in a climate-controlled vault.

If you were wondering what the big deal is about, let me give you a taste:

The lighting doesn’t quite capture the glory of this page, but I think it gives you an idea of why Ben and I wanted to publish the book.

We still have copies available, which can be purchased here.

Published in: on September 13, 2012 at 9:43 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2012/09/13/my-experimentum-arrives/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. congratulations! i love to see Hockley s work finally taking up little by litlle the placer it deserves. The book looks awesome!

  2. Lovely!


Leave a Reply

