The Unspeakable Oath and Forgotten Corners of Lovecraft Country

Here’s some news for the gamers I’m catching up on.  First, The Unspeakable Oath 20 is out, and I’m highly pleased with the quality of each and every article therein, including my own “The Monongahela Carver Cipher.”

Also, my secret Call of Cthulhu project has just been announced – Forgotten Corners of Lovecraft Country Volume 1, including my writeup of the town of Aylesbury.  I’ll have more thoughts on it later.

Published in: on July 20, 2011 at 8:58 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danharms.wordpress.com/2011/07/20/the-unspeakable-oath-and-forgotten-corners-of-lovecraft-country/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Cool! Look forward to reading it.


Leave a comment